Log In
to use these features
Promise the World
Promise the World
Log In to add this artist to your favorites. Need an account? Create one here.

Promise the World is a metal band (metal /hard rock/metalcore) from East Tennessee. The band members are Travis Padgett - Guitar, Michael Serra - Guitar, Anthony Light - Bass, Brandon Malone - Drums, Donnie Webb- Singer

Promise the World is based out of Greeneville, TN

Upcoming Local Shows
Around The Web
create your own marketing campaign and see your ads here!